time to put myself first.

clock

“Am I a part of the cure, Or am I part of the disease?”

– Coldplay’s amazing song: Clocks

(:

 

 

i am really liking Coldplays song Clocks at the moment.

describes my feelings of confusion in the perfect way.

when words fail, music takes their place.

i’ve decided i need to start making the choices which are in my best interest.

this whole time it has never once been about me.

my eyes have been opened, and i realize.

maybe you are a waste of time?

what do i get out of this?

is it always just going to be about you?

i can’t handle this any longer.

you’ve made me lose something that was so special to me.

and i bet deep down.

you know it too.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

