we’ll crawl until we can walk again.

I’m the one who lost the view.

Sometimes  lose track of myself. I shy away from things of which I should be acknowledging. So right here right now, I want to say how much I love everything in my life. I’m not hard to please, I am not a needy girl but then again there are certain things I can’t go without. Such as certain people in my life.

I’ve come to realise that everyone needs a best friend. Someone they can always count on, my whole life I have been kidding myself thinking that I have had these amazing best friends. Girls that will never leave my side but have proved me wrong. I’m sick of being hurt by girls. Through my whole time at St Brendan Shaw College, there has been one girl who has stood by me the whole way and I am so lucky that she is still here, Chloe Jennifer Harris your amazing. Your one of the best people to come into my life, you’ve stuck by me for so long and I honestly don’t give you enough praise for everything you have given me. So thankyou from the bottom of my heart. Theres also another amazing girl in my life. Hannah Richardson. I don’t know where to start, and I would never know where to end. Your everything a girl needs in a friend, you’re the only person that i fully trust these days. Your so strong honest to god, half of the stuff I have/am going through seems like nothing when I have you by my side. You make me so happy to have someone that cares so much about me feels so good! Never leave me.

well i never wanna lose that view.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

