live like we lived that summer.

I love Indea’s Ipod.

Especially this lawnmowing game i found on there.

I want something different in my life.
I’m sick of the same old routine.
Waking up in the morning.
Bus trip.
Hard working day at school.
Bus.
Home.
Homework.
Bed.

Thats shocking, but that’s what my weekdays are turning into.
I’m wasting my summer days away, being sick, being antisocial and being lazy.
Wheres all the motivation people are talking about?
Cause i sure as hell don’t see it.
Theres so much going on in my life at the moment.
But i feel like i haven’t got the confidence to tell people.
Or even write it down.

I’m cold.
Outside and In.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

