Friendship.

I’m sorry chlo.
I get caught up in people.
You would have realised this by now.
I get distracted on the unimportant.
And then i forget about the important.
Your my everything.
Since grade eight you’ve had that role.
You’ve never let me down, ever.
But sometimes i lose track of that?
Why? because i’m scared to lose you, and everything about you.
Never ever forget what you mean to me best friend.
Because what we have is something special.
We don’t thrive off gossip, sleepovers or giving.
We have everything already.
And thats each other.
Untill the day you’ve had enough of me .

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

