Hello, nice to meet you, I’m Ellie Brown.
And i’m suffering from a massive lack of inspiration.

Tumblr_l38cghej1c1qb3plao1_500_large

I don’t care what anyone says, Britney Spears is amazing.
Always has been, always will be.

I would like to be called an inspiration to people, not a role model – because I make mistakes like everybody else. When I’m offstage, I’m just like everybody else.

I purchased a dress today.
I’m so excited to wear it to Megan’s 18th, but i think it looked better on at the shop.
Don’t you hate that, when you get home and try your purchase on again.
And your like hmm, so what actually goes with this?
It’s so annoying when the shop assistant is like chatting you up saying.
“You look so beautiful in that it’s made for you.” or “It would also look good with this under it, it’s only another .. more”
They just want you to buy buy buy. Honestly, they even bribed me with 10% off.
Wow, thats sooo much cheaper now. ha, not.

So i’m sleep deprived and hungry, but i’m not eating.
So bed it is.
Goodnight, x

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

