Formspring.

What is society coming to?
I’m sure everyones heard of Formspring.
It’s a load of S-H-I-T in my opinion.
And i don’t care if people tell me it’s fun to hear what other people think of them.
If you really want to know ask.
Because people of this age/generation are gutless.
Of course they are going to say bad things to you it’s anonymous.
What better way to bully than to do it and no one know who you are.
Sick, i have a little shame over people who have one.
They are pretty much asking for trouble.
It frustrates me because I’ve seen many of my friends hurt by this website.
And people wonder how rumors start.
My advice would be delete yours.

Alexis Pilkington, 17, a West Islip soccer star, took her own life Sunday following vicious taunts on social networking sites.

This is the face of a girl who possibly committed suicide because of cyber bullying on Formspring.
Don’t let it get to you.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

