Fight the daily battles.

I went for a walk today.
I wish i lived in a place that walking was actually worthwhile.
I thought it was warm, it was not.
I was cold, actually cold in an understatement i was freezing.
Nan gave me a gold ring, it’s beautiful.
I will wear it everyday and i will pass it down to my further generations.
I have been thinking about the future a lot.
And talking about it.
I have different dreams than the people that are important to me.
It’s going to be hard.
My parents are fucking me off.
I can’t stand being around them sometimes, all they do is bicker with me.
I want simplicity for me and others.
I want Renee to be happy, because she deserves happiness.
More than anyone i know.


Polaroid Picture.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

