Memoirs.

Looking back through my old MySpace comments here are some of my favourites.
Such good memories!

Lucy-
“hey jake”
“hey jake”
“hey jake”
“hey jake”
“WHO ARE YOU!?!?” Tiahne-
Ellie!!!!!!!!!!!
i wrote you name at school in paint today lmao
love you

Molly-
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
**big smilessss*

i love you alot ellie.
so glad i have you yay !!!!
yehh ill be on the bus 🙂

omg jake’s mum got me a lollipop tonight
hehehehehhehehhhehehe

I LOVE YOU BABYYYYYY
xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxxoox

Anonymous-
no ellie.
I LOVE YOU WAY MOREEEEEEEEEEEEE.
=D
xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxox

Bree-
hiiii im bree.
lets be friends
you seem cool.
xxxxx

Bryce-
ohhhh my !!!! i havent talked to u fooor sooo long?? how have u been? u look so different lol i was like wtf whos that ……. AHHHHHHHH!!!! its ellie my old bud from primary school. we have to catch up! x

Morgan-
choc fudge brownies.
mongolian lamb.

i must say we are just a little bit good =]
xo.

Ben-
just wanted to let you know that rachel fell UP the stairs, if thats possible,
but shes ok 😀

Grace-
:O
What? dont tell me that bloody ellie brown is in MY top 4?
cant be…

hahaha.
Oh yes. I love my triffy baby,
but not HALF as much as i love my Shmelly 🙂
xxx

Georgia-
* cough elbino smells

hahah hey miss ell =D oh god my first day back, been in the state for about 3 hours go to the super market and who do i just have to see walking the street in the rain shudderrr eww big…….. T ** F hahah ly xxx

Renee-
ellie, i love you
to say you were awesome is an understatement 🙂
x

Sooooo many good memories, obviously a lot are very old!
I miss this..

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

