Picture this.

1. A recent picture of you and 15 facts about yourself.

– I am obsessing over Sea Monkeys at the moment.
– I bite my finger nails.
– Pain is my favourite emotion.
– I read a lot, even at lunch time at school.
– I can’t tolerate 13 people.
– I’ve never had head lice.
– I have a list of 100 things to do before I die.
– My best friend is Ben Richardson, no one else.
– I still sleep with a teddy.
– I always leave my homework to the last minute.
– I shave.
– I dance, but I suck.
– I like tracing around peoples hands.
– I wear sun glasses any chance I get.
– I believe I am a horrible friend.
2. The meaning behind your WordPress name.

To me it means, that although love may be a sacrifice, although you may lose all your dignity, all your courage, all your desire to live it is worth it in the end. You just have to have faith.
3. A picture of you and your friends.


4. A habit that you wish you didn’t have.

Taking things so seriously. It’s not really a habit, well I suppose it is but I take everything to heart. I know that I make myself sad, because I know most people don’t mean what they say. It just can’t stop.
5.  A picture of somewhere you’ve been to.

Adelaide, favourite place now.


6. Favourite super hero and why.

Spiderman, mostly for the upside down kiss. Also because he can shot cobwebs out of his hand, how cool!
7. A picture of someone/something that has the biggest impact on you.


8. Short term goals for this month and why.

Study, study, study. I have exams coming up in not even two weeks. Stop biting my fingernails. They look rancid.
9. Something you’re proud of in the past few days.

Doing stuff with my family, I don’t spend enough time with them. Especially my mother, I take her for granted too often.
10. Songs you listen to when you are Happy, Sad, Bored, Hyped, Mad.

Happy- Wynter Gordon- Dirty Talk, Bon Iver- Skinny Love.
Sad- Eminem feat Rhianna- Love The Way you Lie, David Archuleta- Touch My Hand.
Bored- The Temper Trap- Sweet Disposition, Shakira- Underneath Your Clothes.
Hyped- Miley Cyrus- Party in The USA,  Florence and The Machine- Cosmic Love.
Mad- All Regina Spektor songs.

11. Another picture of you and your friends.


12. How you found out about WordPress and why you made one.

I found out about WordPress through good Ole Bryony, she was using it so I made one because I thought it would be a good way to express myself. Thank god I have this site.

13. A picture of you and your family.


14. Put your iPod on shuffle: First 10 songs that play.

– The Arcade Fire- Cold Wind
– James Blunt- Carry You Home
– Gabrielle Aplin- The Liar and The Lighter
– Ellie Goulding- Guns and Horses
– Lenka- We Will Not Grow Old
– Ghostland Observatory- Sad Sad City
– Cobra Starship- Good Girls Go Bad
– Timbaland feat Nelly Furtado- Morning After Dark
– Modest Mouse- Dashboard
-Moulin Rouge- Come What May

15. Another picture of yourself.


16.  Someone you would want to switch lives with for one day and why.

Lauren Christie. Shes amazing, and I want to live at Relequaire for a day!
17. Plans/dreams/goals you have.

To work with troubled kids. To go on exchange. To go to Uni. To go to World Youth Day. To keep friends with the people I am now. To have heaps of Sea Monkeys. To watch all the Harry Potter movie’s. etc, etc.
18. Someone you see yourself marrying/being with in the future.

Bradley Gale.

19.  A picture of something that makes you happy.


20.  What makes you different from everyone else.

My opinions, my values, my life. Like any other person.

21.  Something you crave for a lot

Skittles, cuddles, love, movies, popcorn, laughter, fun, girls, writing.

22.  What I would find in your bag.

School- jumper, blazer, wallet, tampons, timetable, waterbottle, lunchbox, books, pawpaw, bus tickets.
Handbag- tissues, tampons, wallet, bus timetable, rubbish, receipt’s, lipgloss, i-pod, phone, camera.

23.  A picture of you last year and now, how have you changed since then.

This year, I am in love. This year I am responsible. This year I have to concentrate on my future. This year I know where I stand with some people. This year I have more freedom.

24. Who are you?

I have no idea.

One Response

  1. Hello, I admire your website. This is a nice site and I wanted to post a little note to tell you, nice job!
    Chao,
    Chris

    [url=http://www.luxurygiftsbags.com]Louis Vuitton fakes[/url]
    louis Vitton

Leave a Reply

