I am sick of all the non-existent bull shit my mind makes up.

Must eat well today.
Getting unhealthy and kind of fat, I can do it.

Skinny Inspiration:

639228_lookbookswim_large

Tumblr_l48k8vvfke1qc4i8to1_500_large

Ebenn7_large

Tumblr_l3w0a3fkun1qavezpo1_500_large

Oh and before people start mocking me for wanting to lose a few kilos.
It’s not unhealthy to want to lose a bit of weight.
It’s something I want to do for myself, not because of expectations.
I have not got an eating disorder.
Do not say I do.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

