Silent complications

Everyday people make decisions.
I see it all around me.
I see people who chose to bitch about their best friends.
I see people who go back to ex lovers because they don’t know what else to do.
I see people who are insecure, so they chose to follow the crowd.
I see outsiders.
I see happiness.
I see people who chose one person over another.
I see let downs and put downs.
I see stress.
I see potential.
But it is rare lately, to come across a good decision.
And because of this, I am influenced to make bad decisions.
Fact of the matter is, I don’t want to make bad decisions any more.

I need to concentrate on my studies now.
I have banned myself from Facebook for a week, I need to learn self control.
It’s essential that I eat healthy.
I want to be happy, to smile my radiant smile and pass it onto others.
I want to get in touch with people of whom I have not talked to in a long time.
I will do it.
Maybe.
Help?

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

