Chill.

I like over sized t-shirts this is the only thing I normally wear to bed, I like skittles a lot and would love it if you ever bought me a packets, I like old people who are in love it some what makes me sad, I like music which holds meaning, I like books that are full of intelligence and good quotes, I like strangers as I can strike up good conversation with some, I like smiles you can tell a lot about a person from behind their smile, I like blogging and reading other people’s blog’s it inspires me, I like walking of a morning to the beach and picking up all the rubbish in my site I may not be saving the world but at least I am helping, I like movie’s that are complete replicas of real life situations, I like asking people to tell me secrets it amazes me with what some people come out with, I like my friends and would never like to lose them over silly situations again, I like relief, I like this feeling of first love.

I wrote this because I need to practise using I instead of i.
If it wasn’t for spell check, I wouldn’t use it.
Must not get marked down for this any more.

56014646_large

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

