Milkshake.

Tumblr_l4zton2jwj1qbovywo1_500_large

I have a a current thing for candles.
I’ve been lighting one when I do my homework, It creates this atmosphere that for some reason makes me want to work.
Every now and then I stick my finger in the wax, it’s hot for a second but then you have a colourful shell over your finger.
I don’t know why, but every time it amuses me, even though I’ve done it a ridiculous amount of times.

Happiness can be found,
even in the darkest of times,
if only one remembers to turn on the light.

Had an exam today, pretty sure it will be the easiest exam in the world, but I did so shit.
Why? Because I didn’t eat very much today, I am so stupid. I don’t know why I do that to myself.
I am so disappointed in myself, so now I am studying so hard for the exam that really counts, Sociology.
I’ve came a long way in this subject in the last few days. Oh what I would do to get a good mark.
I’ll be praying tonight.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

