It can not be human.

I have had a fantastic weekend.

Friday.
School
4 months with Brad
Movie’s with Addison and Sasha
Skittles
Kisses and cuddles
Love

Saturday.
Early morning
Missing the bus
Chasing the bus
Kiira and Lucy
Homeless smelly goon man
Hot dog
Shopping
Fruit salad pancake
KFC Chips
Spotlight
Drunk man
Bus
McDonald’s
Subway
Home
Samboys with Lucy
Talk’s with Lucy
Sleep with Lucy

Sunday.
Pancakes with Lucy
Start making skirt
Goodbye Lucy
Finish skirt
Take photo’s of me in skirt to show my success/failure
English reading
Gossip Girl
Cleaning room

I have missed my girl’s, I like spending time with friends, they are by far the best company.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

