Teacup pages

Tumblr_l6elzrbndv1qceg46o1_500_large

This summer is going to bring a lot of joy.

It’s like I’ve already got it planned out, well one certain thing any way.

Camping with my boy, one of his best friend’s and his girlfriend.
I imagine short shorts, classy top, being skinny, retro sunnies, music glaring, white smiley teeth.
Marsh mellows. Good company. Skinny dipping. Cuddles in the tent. Camp fire. Sheltered environment. Hot weather, Hot …
Makes me so excited, ah warmth, how I miss your familiarity and temptation on my skin.

Back to reality.
Cold, windy, sick winter.
Someone give me some excitement, I feel bored with the world.
The only rush of excitement is highly inappropriate.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

