Famine .

Today was guaranteed to be a good day.
Home room made my morning, by my favourite substitute teacher Mrs Keep singing to us.

Does your chewing gum lose its flavour on the bedpost overnight?
If your mother says don’t chew it, do you swallow it in spite?
Can you catch it on your tonsils, can you heave it left and right?
Does your chewing gum lose its flavor on the bedpost overnight?

It bought instant smiles to my face.
She also told us this army story about an army man who was launched out of a plane by parachute, he made it safely to the ground, years later a man approached him and asked if he recognised him, he didn’t of course, the man told him that he was the man that fastened his parachute. Then it went on to say that we should all think think about who packs the parachutes in our life. It was a perfect thought for the morning.

After woods, I remember hearing “I don’t get it” from that dreaded girl.
She’s guaranteed to never get anywhere in life, the way she treats other people.
I will speak up about it very soon, mm frustration.
Anyways, I remember hating Mrs Keep in year eight.
We never got a long, she was always so strict.
But we started conversation one day, and since then I have always looked up to her.
She treats people with such respect.
And her wise ways and all over loveliness inspires me.
I think highly of her.

4o hour famine.
Lucy thinks I can’t do it, but I will.
Not this weekend no, but next.
Sponsor me please.
Will post a site for people to sponsor me vvv soon.

Tumblr_l5vmqxprqh1qate2wo1_500_large

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

