Reeking from our skins .

I love it how yesterday my funeral song was sung in assembly, kind of made me tear up a little, just quietly.

Angels will follow me now
Everywhere i go
Angels will call on me
And take me to my home

I just found a new sticky note in my cupboard.
“DUCK FACE DUCK FACE”
Made me a chuckle a bit.

I am so sick of selfishness in people.
It’s arrogant, and rude.
I’m also sick of the way some people look at me when I’m quick to judge.

Happy Birthday 17th Tegan, I love you my biffle.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

