Darling, I’m eager .

Today at school through conversation I heard someone say “They celebrate the weirdest anniversaries, why?”
I didn’t really understand, but apparently it was something like 2 years and 4 months.
But honestly I didn’t think that was weird at all, I thought that was beautiful.
If me and B are still together, I would like to think that we would still be remembering and acknowledging every single second together.
That may sound silly to some, but to me every moment with him, is precious.
He is the one I love, my first love, not just something pretend.
And I treasure every little smile, laugh, look, hug, kiss, touch. Everything, I photograph these memories in my head.
Hoping that in 2 years and 4 months time, I will look back and I will remember the things that are happening now.

We are not like other couples, we have something real, something good.
I love you.

Tumblr_l6sao2a6f41qd4aqfo1_500_large

Tumblr_l6rjg52q3e1qb6jeto1_400_large

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

