She needs wide open spaces .

I was a heavy heart to carry, my feet dragged across the ground, and he took me to the river, where he slowly let me drown.

4:22pm
Currently famining.
Not struggling the slightest bit, for all you non believers out there.
Although I would kill for a toasted sandwich? Rare crave.
Stop thinking about food!
Last night was beautiful, I had not spent quality time with B in a week and a half.
Snuggling in bed and nearly falling asleep in his arms, perfection.
I want nothing more to be there forever, in that moment of time.
Receiving a text from my best friend “What happened to us Ellie”
Made reality flood back to me.
I guess have a rejected a lot of people in my life lately, even the most important.
I haven’t been there for him, and now the worst thing that maybe all of us saw coming has happened.
I will be there, for always, as we promised each other.
Because your friendship is the most valuable.
Also Received a letter, some chewing gum to ‘kiss some hottie’ and a beautiful black bow from Leti!
How I miss this girl, I have already finished the letter to send to her.
Oh how life is being good to me.
I am hoping things will stay like this.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

