11:54pm.
Still doing good, hunger pains and headaches are kicking in now that Brad’s gone.
Tonight was yet again another perfect time.
My lanterns, a blanket and you.
Spilling my heart out to you, recalling good and bad moments, crying and you wiping away my tears.
I fall more in love, all the time.
On another note, I love all of my friends.
I can not write enough about them all.
So lets chuck a few names out there.
Chloe, Tegan, Hannah, Lucy, Ben, Mitch, Indea, Kiira, Renae, Renee, Addison, Morgan, Danica, Bryony, Abbie-Rose, Grace, Michael, Sam.
This is for all the times I should have wrote about you, the times I forget about you, the times when I have let you down or disappointed you, the times where you have picked me up, the times you have made me laugh, the times where you have inspired me, the times you taught me to better than I should be.
The time when I loved you, which is always, I promise.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

