Happy birthday .

I was so nervous that Brad wouldn’t like his present, but it’s alright guys, he loved it!
Massive weight lifted off my shoulder.
What a nice night.
Still not happy with where we are, but I love you, nothing will change, I couldn’t lose you now.

Loves:

  • Sleeping in my own bed after I’ve been away.
  • When I make someone else’s day.
  • Listening to my favourite songs on repeat.
  • People who just ‘get’ me.
  • Finding something that I thought was lost.
  • Checking the time and it being 11:11.
  • Making it home just before it rains.
  • Waking up to messages.
  • Smiles from the unexpected.

Tumblr_l82fbojybv1qbbwiuo1_500_large

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

