SAXON RODFACE.

One: Ten things you want to say to ten different people right now.
Brad: I feel upset with generally everything to do with us of late, I wish that the spark between us would come back, and we could connect on every level again, I love you.
Sam: You are sitting next to me, reading that book, that I told you to read. You have become such a good friend to me, and sometimes I just feel so close to you, I wonder if you feel that to?
Mitch: I miss my best friend, I feel like there is so much that actually needs to be said. I feel anger and desperation.
Hannah: I finally feel like we are getting better, I have never been happier about anything, I have missed us.
Saxon: WordPress is better than Tumblr, please don’t go back, You are my favourite guy purely genuiene.
Renae: I miss you.
Tayla: I am so glad we are friends again, I think we will have this connection between us always.
Mum: I don’t know how you put up with me, I think I am the worst person to you, and I am sorry for the way I treat you most of the time.
Report: I know your not a person, but I would very much like you to be good, please, I think I deserve this.
Renee’- You constantly inspire me, I believe in you.

Two: Nine things about yourself.
1. I am very much negative.
2. I’m scared to be in love.
3. I am not confident with any part of my apperance.
4. I can only see myself dying young?
5. I rock myself to sleep at night.
6. I have never been to the snow.
7. I believe in God.
8. I like fundraising.
9. I eat every morning between 9 and 10:30

Three: Eight ways to win your heart.
1. Smile at me
2. Have that ‘look’ in yoru eyes.
3. Say goodmorning to me, most mornings. 
4. Experiment.
5. Have warmth, both inside and out.
6. Bring me flowers. 
7. Come to my nan’s for tea.
8. Take me places, actual places.

Four: Seven things that cross your mind a lot.
1. What if?
2. Sex.
3. The future.
4. What my babies will look like.
5. How E is aloud to go to falls and I’m not. 
6. Hobart.
7. Bradley.

Five: Six things you wish you’d never done.
1. I wish I’d never dumped you for her.
2. I wish I never fell in love with you, you broke my heart. 
3. I wish I would have kissed you that night.
4. I wish I didn’t tell you I hated you, I don’t, I love you.
5. I wish I wouldn’t have lost touch with some people about 3 months ago.
6. I wish I’d told people hwo I was feeling at that time.

Six: Five people who mean a lot (in no order whatsoever)
Brad.
Saxon.
Sam Bratton.
Ben.
Danica.

Seven: Four turn offs.
People touching my knee’s.
Spitting when talking.
Man Whores.
When girls talk in that baby voice to get boys attention, urgh.

Eight: Three turn ons.
Smelling good.
Gorgeous smile.
The ‘look’ in your eye.

Nine: Two smileys that describe your life right now.
😐
😉

Ten: One confession.
I don’t think we will last ‘forever’, I can’t say that.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

