These are a few of my favourite things .

“I didn’t notice you were here.” “That’s alright, Nobody ever does.”

Dear Boyfriend,

Despite everything, I have fallen in love with you. You’ve bought that something out of me that I thought would be hidden for quite a long time. A lot of things amaze me about you, how strong a person you are, how you would do anything for me, how much faith you have in us and how you fought so hard for me. We are far from the perfect couple, but this doesn’t faze me, because I know that you are the one I want to be with, now and for a long time in the future. Knowing that your my boyfriend, but still let me have my independence makes me appreciate you so much more. Moving from my friend, to my best friend and now my boyfriend was hard for me. I never wanted to lose you because I know that I can’t not have you in my life. Conquering that fear has led me to a better place and despite everything, I have fallen in love with you.

Dear you,

I called you ‘you’ because I don’t know what you are to me. You were one of my best friends, but as of late I don’t know. We have past, did that finally catch up with us because it was too hard? I don’t know what your thinking, what your doing, why your with her? You haven’t even told me her name, but of course I found out through Facebook. I remember the message you sent, it was inappropriate but I loved how you sent it. Were you talking to her then as well? Was she the one you really smiling at? It doesn’t faze me that you’ve moved on, it’s a good thing, it’s obvious that I don’t want you like that. But the fact that you’ve shut me out like this, ignored me. It just makes me think, was he actually lying to me? Was I just a girl to talk to when he no one else? You’ve put me on the ground and stomped on me.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

