I’ve been waiting so long..

I feel neglected.

I have come home and it’s like no one wants me.
The only people that have made exceptions are Lucy and Hannah, the two that always make the exceptions.
My own boyfriend.. I’m seeing him tomorrow, but you wouldn’t understand unless you were in my shoes.
It’s like I am so bored, that I am just constantly upset.
Over the smallest things.

That is the bad thing about holidays, you don’t see the people that you see every single day.
You fall apart.

I have a headache, I might have a bath, Oh how that would make everything so much better.

 

 

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

