‘You know that sensational feeling.. Love?’

Is love a burden or a gift?

Ask yourself that.
I find myself confused over it, even though I find myself in great great love.
Sometimes I find myself in situations where love is the only thing stopping me from walking away.
There are so many people in my life, that have stopped somewhat caring, but I still love them.
I can’t forgot them, but either can I forgive them.
Love is a major part of a relationship,  security love, friendship love, romantic love and unconditional love.
Love shapes everything.
Love is so important.
But then why does it cease to hurt so much, a lot of the time.

Tonight, I had dinner with my boyfriend.
Every day, I find out more and more things I love about him.

Tonight was perfect. ❤

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

