meow.

All I can say is.. I should have known.

would like hair like this pls.

I should have known, that I really wasn’t anything to you.
That everything that came out of your mouth may have been true, but there was always someone else..
I hate liers.

I am floating away.

From too many people.
Is it my fault?  Am I bitch, is that what it is?
I need to keep my good friends close.
Remember who they are.
Instead of hanging on to these rude, non caring people.
I can’t stand being second, or third, to people who I care about.

I don’t feel much excitement any more.
It’s like being on a merry-go-round, I’m riding, but it’s nothing exhilarating.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

