Show the respect you deserve.

I don’t get how people can have such screwed up priorities. .

I’m sick of having these same types of people in my life.
That don’t care about each other.
That are continuously rude to myself and others.
That crave attention, and somehow get it.
That are self centered.
That have no self control.
That think it’s okay to replace each other with better ‘friends’.
That are all about drinking, yeah woo!

I can’t see whats the point.
I am turned off my friends.
Their values are shit lately.
I just wish I had the guts to say something.
Then again, where is it my place to say anything.
No one cares about my opinion anyway.

I’ll just sit here.. and write shit, on a blog. Yeah.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

